Reality Bites Back (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

17 Jul. 2008
Extreme Manipulation: House Edition
The comedians must live with each others' mothers for four straight days.
24 Jul. 2008
Shock of Love
In a parody of "Rock of Love," foul-mouthed comedian Luenell Campbell is the object of the contestants' "affection."
31 Jul. 2008
The Biggest Chubby
Contestants compete to see who can gain the most weight in Comedy Central's parody of "The Biggest Loser."
7 Aug. 2008
Almost American Gladiators
See what's in store for ten comedians as Michael Ian Black hosts a twisted take on your favorite reality show competitions.
14 Aug. 2008
So You Think You Can Dive?
The amateurs compete in arenas that should really be left to professionals in Comedy Central's spoof of popular network reality shows.
21 Aug. 2008
Hunting with the Stars
The contestants are paired with D-list celebrities in Comedy Central's spoof of popular network reality shows.
28 Aug. 2008
The Amazing Disgrace
The bickering escalates in a number of shame and humiliation-based challenges in Comedy Central's spoof of "The Amazing Race."
4 Sep. 2008
American Survidoler's Kitchen
The contestants navigate a ridiculous mash-up of challenges in the season finale of Comedy Central's "uber-spoof" of popular network reality shows.

 Season 1  Season 5  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page