Sammy's avonturen: De geheime doorgang (2010) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Performed by Donavon Frankenreiter
Happy People
Performed by Dry Spells
Love Today
Performed by Mika
Count on Me
Written by Ari Levine, Bruno Mars, and Phillip Lawrence
Performed by Bruno Mars
Sitar Jingle Bells
Written by James Pierpont and Justin Lavallee
Performed by Justin Lavallee
California Dreamin
Performed by The Mamas and the Papas
Love Will Find A Way
Written by J.J. Robinson, H. Coney, M. Ratliff, D. Watson, and E. Watson
Performed by Mishon
Ain't No Sunshine
Performed by Michael Jackson
You're Not Alone
Written by Matt Mahaffey
Performed by Self
Talking To The Moon
Written by Ari Levine, Bruno Mars, Phillip Lawrence, and Albert Winkler
Performed by Bruno Mars
Love Child
Performed by Fibes Oh Fibes
Shark In The Water
Written by Gustav Jonsson, Marcus Sepehrmanesh and Tommy Tysper
Performed by V.V. Brown

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page