Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (4) | Also Known As (AKA) (3)

Release Dates 

USA 29 March 2008
France 8 September 2009
Hungary 25 August 2010
Belgium 27 May 2011

Also Known As (AKA) 

Canada (French title) Double identité
Canada (working title) (English title) Mistaken
France Mon identité volée
Italy La doppia vita di Eleonor Kendall

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page