Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (12) | Also Known As (AKA) (9)

Release Dates 

France 21 May 2008 (Cannes Film Festival)
Russia 26 June 2008 (Moscow Film Festival)
France 30 August 2008 (Gindou Film Festival)
Greece 18 September 2008 (Athens Film Festival)
Denmark 19 September 2008 (BUSTER Copenhagen International Film Festival for Children and Youth)
Russia 21 October 2008 (Moscow) (premiere)
Russia 23 October 2008
Turkey 4 April 2009 (Istanbul Film Festival)
France 22 April 2009
Germany 27 April 2009 (Wiesbaden goEast)
Czech Republic July 2009 (Karlovy Vary International Film Festival)
Finland 20 September 2009 (Helsinki International Film Festival)

Also Known As (AKA) 

(original title) Vse umrut a ya ostanus
Germany Alle sterben, ich nicht
France Ils mourront tous sauf moi!
Greece (festival title) Tha pethanete oloi ektos apo mena
Hungary Csak én nem halok meg
Poland Wszyscy umra, a ja nie
Serbia Svi će umreti, a ja ću ostati
Russia Все умрут, а я останусь
Turkey (Turkish title) Ben hariç herkes ölsün
World-wide (English title) Everybody Dies But Me

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page