Top Links
trailers and videosfull cast and crewtriviaofficial sitesmemorable quotes
main detailscombined detailsfull cast and crewcompany credits
Awards & Reviews
user reviewsexternal reviewsawardsuser ratingsparents guidemessage board
Plot & Quotes
plot summarysynopsisplot keywordsmemorable quotes
Did You Know?
triviagoofssoundtrack listingcrazy creditsalternate versionsmovie connectionsFAQ
Other Info
box office/businessrelease datesfilming locationstechnical specsliterature listingsNewsDesk
taglines trailers and videos posters photo gallery
External Links
showtimesofficial sitesmiscellaneousphotographssound clipsvideo clips

Connect with IMDb

News for
Heartless (2009/I) More at IMDbPro »

2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

1 item from 2014

Complete list of winners: 67th Cannes Film Festival

24 May 2014 10:04 PM, PDT | DearCinema.com | See recent DearCinema.com news »

Winter Sleep won the Palme d’Or

The Jury of this 67th Festival de Cannes, presided over by Jane Campion, awarded the Palme d’Or to Winter Sleep by Nuri Bilge Ceylan.

The Best Director Award went to Bennett Miller for Foxcatcher.

The Camera d’Or went to Party Girl directed by Marie Amachoukeli, Claire Burger and Samuel Theis presented in the Un Certain Regard Selection.

Full list of awards: (including Critics’ Week and Directors’ Fortnight)

Feature Films

Palme d’Or

Winter Sleep by Nuri Bilge Ceylan

Grand Prix

Le Meraviglie (The Wonders) by Alice Rohrwacher

Best Director Award

Bennett Miller for Foxcatcher

Jury Prize ex-aequo

Mommy by Xavier Dolan

Adieu Au Langage (Goodbye to language) by Jean-Luc Godard

Best Screenplay Award

Andrey Zvyagintsev and Oleg Negin for Leviathan

Best Actress Award

Julianne Moore in Maps To The Stars by David Cronenberg

Best Actor Award

Timothy Spall in Mr. Turner »

- NewsDesk

Permalink | Report a problem

2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008

1 item from 2014

IMDb.com, Inc. takes no responsibility for the content or accuracy of the above news articles, Tweets, or blog posts. This content is published for the entertainment of our users only. The news articles, Tweets, and blog posts do not represent IMDb's opinions nor can we guarantee that the reporting therein is completely factual. Please visit the source responsible for the item in question to report any concerns you may have regarding content or accuracy.

See our NewsDesk partners