The All-For-Nots (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

9 Mar. 2008
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
16 Mar. 2008
Farrah interrupts Johnny's date with destiny; Paul reveals the band's sordid songwriting process.
26 Mar. 2008
Johnny contemplates the impact of another singer on the band's sound; is Shirley on drugs, crazy, or Amish?
2 Apr. 2008
The band tries to find their drug-fueled hippie fest; Paul goes into crisis mode.
7 Mar. 2008
The Headliners
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
16 Apr. 2008
Farrah gives up; Johnny wrestles with his problems; Larry reveals some amazing news.
23 Apr. 2008
Jersey City
The band goes into the studio despite their lack of money; Farrah makes her marks on the band in a big way.
22 Apr. 2008
Larry makes a terrible purchase; Caleb plants the flag of anarchy; Johnny quits his day job.
11 May 2008
East Village
An acquaintance makes Johnny doubt his musical identity; Heather makes her feelings known; Shirley takes matters into her own hands.
18 May 2008
Washington D.C.
Johnny takes a political stand, but discovers the bipartisan nature of the band; the guys ponder the women in their lives.
25 May 2008
Things get a little too close to home for Caleb; it's strike 2 for Larry; Shirley has an amazing shopping experience.
1 Jun. 2008
Johnny tries very hard to learn some important lessons; Farrah meets someone interesting; Larry drops some big news.
28 Jul. 2008
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page