Batman: The Brave and the Bold (TV Series 2008–2011) Poster

Episode List



14 Nov. 2008
Rise of the Blue Beetle!
Batman and the Blue Beetle attempt to stop an asteroid but end up on a distant planet fighting Kanjar Ro.
21 Nov. 2008
Terror on Dinosaur Island!
Batman and Plastic Man must stop Gorilla Grodd from using a machine that will turn all humans into primates.
5 Dec. 2008
Evil Under the Sea!
Batman visits Aquaman during an investigation into some unusual seismic activity. There he discovers that Aquaman's brother Orm is working with Black Manta to conquer Atlantis.
12 Dec. 2008
Invasion of the Secret Santas!
After taking care of Sportsmaster with the Blue Beetle, Batman teams up with Red Tornado in order to stop the villain Fun Haus from ruining Christmas.

 2008  2009  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page