America's Game: The Superbowl Champions (TV Series 2006–2011) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

10 Feb. 2007
The 2003 New England Patriots
A documentary look at the 2003 New England Patriots, winners of Superbowl XXXVIII. The Patriots' 2003 season is examined through the views of free agent safety Rodney Harrison, veteran linebacker Willie McGinest, and offensive coordinator Charlie Weis; they provide behind-the-scenes looks at how the team was assembled, the effect of the sudden release of popular veteran safety Lawyer Milloy, and the team's record-setting streak of victories ending in a victory over the Carolina Panthers in what was widely considered the most exciting Superbowl ever.
30 Jan. 2007
1966 Green Bay Packers
This episodes chronicles the first team to win a Super Bowl, the 1966 Green Bay Packers, led by legendary head coach Vince Lombardi and quarterback Bart Starr. The Green Bay Packers were rated as the 6th greatest Super Bowl winning team by a Blue Ribbon panel of experts.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page