Broken Hill Poster



Australian Cinematographers Society 2009

SA & WA Gold Award
Features - Cinema
Nick Matthews

Fort Collins TriMedia Festival 2009

Audience Award
Feature Film
Dagen Merrill (director) (writer)
Julie Ryan (producer)
Chris Wyatt (producer)
Audience Alliance Motion Picture Studios (AAMPS) (production company)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards