"One Tree Hill" What Comes After the Blues (TV Episode 2008) Poster


Character error 

At the end of this episode, Mouth claims that UCLA won 7 consecutive NCAA basketball championships from 1966 - 1973. UCLA's run did not start until 1967. The 1966 championship had Texas Western defeating the Universtiy of Kentucky.
1 of 1 found this interesting Interesting? | Share this
Share this: Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Permalink

See also

Trivia | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections | Soundtracks

Contribute to This Page