Episode List


Season 1

14 Mar. 2008
21 Mar. 2008
4 Apr. 2008
Nicola feels that there is a definite gap in the cosmetics market for a make-up range for fairer skinned girls. Nicola must design, create and successfully launch a make-up range which she hopes will end up on cosmetic counters, competing against the giants of the industry. Will the launch be a huge success?

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page