(2008 TV Mini-Series)

Episode List


Season 1

1 Sep. 2008
Episode #1.1
Cameron and his son Jack move in with young Emily and her mother. Emily's father has had a new baby with his new partner, and Jack struggles to get on with his mother Ann, his father, and his new step family.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page