Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Rudolf Meinert

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Ewald André Dupont

Cast (in credits order)  

Hans Mierendorff ...
Harry Higgs
Herr Forstner ...
Graf Löwe
Erna Flemming
Alice Ferron
Marie von Buelow
Stefanie Hantzsch
Franz Ramharter
Ernst Pittschau
Franz Verdier
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Johannes Müller
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Rudolf Meinert ... producer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page