By the People: The Election of Barack Obama Poster


Primetime Emmy Awards 2010

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Picture Editing for Nonfiction Programming
Samuel D. Pollard (editor)
Geeta Gandbhir (editor)
Arielle Amsalem (editor)
Home Box Office (HBO)
Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Directing for Nonfiction Programming
Amy Rice
Alicia Sams
Outstanding Nonfiction Special
Amy Rice (produced by)
Alicia Sams (produced by)
Edward Norton (produced by)
Stuart Blumberg (produced by)
Bill Migliore (produced by)

Gold Derby Awards 2010

Gold Derby TV Award
Special Class Program

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards