The Mentalist (TV Series 2008–2015) Poster


Episode List



5 Jan. 2014
White Lines
Jane and Kim investigate the murder of five DEA agents in Corpus Christi. Jane has a romantic encounter.
12 Jan. 2014
The Golden Hammer
A mapmaker whose employer has a contract with the Pentagon is murdered, and Wayne and Grace help a friend of Lisbon's who thinks someone is spying on him.
9 Mar. 2014
Black Helicopters
Jane, Fisher and Cho travel to Mexico to investigate the murder of a Justice Department lawyer and Lisbon enlists LaRoche's aid in tracking down the wire taps.
16 Mar. 2014
Grey Water
Wayne and Grace are brought in as FBI consultants after their family is attacked in their home, while Patrick investigates a homicide of a man taking on an oil company fracking in his community.
23 Mar. 2014
White as the Driven Snow
Grace is kidnapped by the killer who has been hunting former CBI members, but when the prime suspect appears to have an airtight alibi, Jane must rely on all his skills to locate her before time runs out.
30 Mar. 2014
With the help of his FBI colleagues, Patrick sets up an elaborate con to catch an art thief who killed a man during one of his robberies.
13 Apr. 2014
Silver Wings of Time
While investigating a homicide in a bomb explosion at a bus stop, the team uncovers evidence that a man about to be executed on Texas's Death Row may be innocent.
20 Apr. 2014
Forest Green
A woman whose body is found near the grounds of a prestigious private men's-only club turns out to be a prostitute, and one of the club's members in legal trouble offers Abbott a bribe to get the feds off his back.
27 Apr. 2014
Brown Eyed Girls
A chance encounter with a suspicious-looking individual leads Jane and Lisbon to uncover a vast human smuggling ring. Meanwhile, Lisbon remains tempted by Pike's offer to move to D.C.
4 May 2014
Il Tavolo Bianco
While Patrick is part of a sting to catch a mobster suspected of jury tampering to avoid a murder charge, agent Cho finds a new clue that could take the sex trafficking investigation in a new direction.
11 May 2014
Black Hearts
After the FBI discovers that the sex slave case is actually an illegal organ harvesting case, Patrick and Lisbon go after one of the group's suspected leaders before the latest group of kidnapped girls are lost.
18 May 2014
Blue Bird
A new lead in a old case prompts Lisbon to postpone her plans to relocate to D.C. The delay allows Jane to examine his feelings for her and decide on a course of action.
30 Nov. 2014
Nothing But Blue Skies
Jane and Lisbon decide to keep their new relationship a secret from their colleagues as they investigate the murder of an undercover agent. Also, young, ambitious agent Michelle Vega joins the team.
7 Dec. 2014
The Greybar Hotel
Lisbon goes undercover as a prison inmate in order to get a convict to turn on her boyfriend, who is the leader of a high-end car theft ring.
14 Dec. 2014
Orange Blossom Ice Cream
Jane and Lisbon travel to Beirut where they must work with Jane's familiar adversary, Erica Flynn, who agrees to help the FBI apprehend her boyfriend, a courier for terrorist organizations, in exchange for amnesty for her past crimes.
21 Dec. 2014
Black Market
In order to find a group of jewel thieves, Lisbon must channel her inner Patrick, who is too sick to investigate. Meanwhile, Abbott discovers that his past actions could cost his wife a promotion in Washington.
28 Dec. 2014
The Silver Briefcase
Jane and Lisbon secretly reopen a solved case to prove that a military colonel murdered his wife.

« 2013 |  2014  2015  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page