The Mentalist (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 7

Jan. 2015
Orange Blossom Ice Cream
Patrick Jane and the FBI need to work together to solve the latest homicide. Whilst Lisbon must tell Pike that she is staying at the FBI HQ with Patrick.
Episode #7.2
Following the events with Pike, Lisbon must tell Jane what happened.

« Season 6 |  Season 7 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page