(2008– )

Episode List


Season 2

6 Jan. 2010
Baptism of Fire
Carmen is a Colombian mother of two, newly baptized member of the LDS church who has recently lost her husband to kidnapping, and has-as a result-decided to flee her home country with her two young boys in hopes to find a better future for them. It is this situation that, with barely any knowledge of English, she arrives in the United State and doesn't have anything except a few suitcases, two young boys and a photograph with a name scribbled on the back.
13 Jan. 2010
Coffin Maker
A present-day story of an aging man, Arty. As Arty's daughter Angie turns her attention to her new baby, he finds himself alone more often. His best (and only) friend Milton takes suddenly ill, and Arty struggles with the thought of losing him by distracting himself with a secret project in the garage.
20 Jan. 2010
Black & White World
Max has been avoiding contact with his father for months. On the rare occasions when they do talk, it's about crossword puzzles-his father reading clues he is incapable of solving over the phone to Max, who reluctantly supplies the answers. Though Max's father has never been good at these puzzles, they were a favorite pastime of Max's mother. Now a business trip has brought Max back to his hometown.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page