Ben 10: Alien Force (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List



8 Jan. 2010
The Con of Rath
An alien race asks the team to deliver the Tiffin to another race as a peace offering. The Omnitrix changes Ben into a new form, that's highly aggressive which causes other problems on their peace mission.
15 Jan. 2010
Vilgax has learned a valuable secret about the Omnitrix. He's determined to use that knowledge to his advantage.
22 Jan. 2010
Time Heals
Gwen travels back in time to prevent Kevin and Ben from hacking the Omnitrix. Her actions have unexpected consequences.
29 Jan. 2010
The Secret of Chromastone
Tetrax arrives and demands Chromastone. He has learned Chromastone's true purpose. As he reveals the secret the team, Vilgax arrives.
12 Mar. 2010
Above and Beyond
The Plumber's helpers receive a distress call from Max. Then a threatening message from Ben to not interfere. The Helpers face off against Ben.
19 Mar. 2010
Ragnorok, the villain who killed Kevin's father, is out to complete the mission he started years ago. Kevin is determined to get revenge.
26 Mar. 2010
The Final Battle: Part 1
Vilgax and Albedo team up against the Alien Force. Ben faces off against Albedo whose armed with the Ultimatrix.
26 Mar. 2010
The Final Battle: Part 2
The Alien Force faces their greatest challenge without the Omnitrix.

« 2009 |  2010 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page