American Greed (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

21 Jun. 2007
Hook, Line and Sucker/Maxfield Parish Art Heist
In this episode of American Greed, see the detailed profile of a successful con artist and the investors he left with empty bank accounts. Then go inside a $4 million dollar art heist of Maxfield Parrish masterpieces.
12 Jul. 2007
The Wheaton Bandit
It's a new crime wave: thieves committing identity theft to fund their raging meth addictions. Then, see how a serial bank robber, armed and dangerous, terrorizes the town of Wheaton, a quiet, affluent Chicago suburb.
19 Jul. 2007
Medical Scams
First case: The Baptist Foundation of Arizona invests and loses millions entrusted by churchgoers, and its mission ends in scandal. Then, learn how Dr. Mikos, a charming doctor with a lucrative practice, turns out to be a con artist defrauding Medicare.
26 Jul. 2007
It Takes a Theif
Church founder Gerald Payne called it "divine inspiration," a way for the faithful to reap what they sow. Instead, he built a $500 million pyramid scheme. Profiled in Case 2: By day, he's a property manager-by night, a daring cat burglar.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page