IMDb > "The Mommies" I Do, I Do Again (1995)

"The Mommies" I Do, I Do Again (1995)

« Prev | 31 of 37 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Kathy Speer (creator) &
Terry Grossman (creator) ...
View company contact information for I Do, I Do Again on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
25 February 1995 (Season 2, Episode 7)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Frank Bonner 
Writing credits
Kathy Speer (creator) &
Terry Grossman (creator)

Rick Newberger (written by)

Caryl Kristensen (stand-up comedy) and
Marilyn Kentz (stand-up comedy)

Produced by
Cindy Chupack .... producer
Terry Grossman .... executive producer
Nick LeRose .... co-executive producer
Rick Newberger .... supervising producer
Tim O'Donnell .... executive producer
Annette Sahakian Davis .... associate producer (as Annette Sahakian)
Ellen Sandler .... producer
Kathy Speer .... executive producer
Julie Tsutsui .... producer
Original Music by
Steve Dorff 
Cinematography by
George Spiro Dibie (director of photography)
Film Editing by
Michael Weitzman  (as Michael L. Weitzman)
Casting by
Jeff Oshen 
Art Direction by
Bill Brzeski 
Gerardo Moro 
Set Decoration by
Barbara Miranda 
Makeup Department
Dana Nye .... makeup artist
Judith Tiedemann .... hair stylist
Production Management
Christopher Olson .... post-production supervisor
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Jim Cox .... associate director
Sound Department
Christopher Banninger .... audio (as Chris Banninger)
John Bickelhaupt .... re-recording mixer
Tamara Johnson .... re-recording mixer
Camera and Electrical Department
Regina Archer .... camera operator
Jack Chisolm .... camera operator
Marc Marino .... studio best boy electric
John Repczynski .... camera operator
Vince Singletary .... camera operator
Tom Tcimpidis .... video operator
Casting Department
Mindy Bazar .... casting assistant
Helen Mossler .... casting executive
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Sharon Sampson .... costume supervisor (as Sharon Taylor Sampson)
Matthew Van Dyne .... costume supervisor
Music Department
Emily Craig Macrae .... music editor (as Emily Craig)
Other crew
Valerie Alvarez .... production assistant
Jason Cox .... production assistant
Gail Haller .... production coordinator
Marilyn Kentz .... consultant
Caryl Kristensen .... consultant
Linda Marr .... executive story editor
Jim Marshall .... stage manager
Geoffrey Miller .... assistant to writers
Jennie Miller .... production assistant
Shannon O'Donnell .... assistant to writers
Jacquelyn O'Keefe .... assistant to executive producers
Laura Pedegana .... assistant to executive producers
Marc Savoy .... stage manager
Katy Schlesinger .... assistant to executive producers
Dianne Sullens .... script supervisor
Janet Viscome .... production assistant
Dick Woodka .... technical director

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Terry Grossman  creator
Kathy Speer  creator

Original Music by
Michael Andreas 
Set Decoration by
Barbara Maranda 
Art Department
Warren Birdwell .... lead man
Paul Breuninger .... props (season 1)
Kevin Shanks .... set dresser
Sound Department
Greg Orrante .... sound: A2
Val Stulman .... boom push (as Valerie Stulman)
Other crew
Tom Tcimpidis .... video
Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

Germany:23 min
Aspect Ratio:
1.33 : 1 See more »
Sound Mix:


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.