I Got a Rocket! Poster



Australian Film Institute 2007

AFI Award
Best Children's Television Drama
Suzanne Ryan

Daytime Emmy Awards 2008

Daytime Emmy
Outstanding New Approaches - Children's
Bill Schultz (executive producer)
Sebastian Debertin (executive producer)
Suzanne Ryan (executive producer)
Mike Young (executive producer)
Liz Young (executive producer)
Marc Gabizon (executive producer)
Romi Roolf (executive producer)
Cary Silver (producer)
Benjamin Townsend (producer)
Josh Fisher (producer)
Jo Boag (producer)
Stuart Cunningham (line producer)
Glenn Kirkpatrick (director)
Leslie Saiz (director of creative and online production Kabillion)
Thomas Porter (director of technology Kabillion)
Keith Goodman (flash programmer Kabillion)
Anthony Gaud (creative executive Kabillion)
Allan Rennagel (producer Kabillion)
Stevan Levy (producer Kabillion)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews | Message Board

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards