Welcome to the Rileys (2010) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

The Honeydripper
Written by Joseph C. Liggins
Performed by Dr. John
Courtesy of Clean Cuts Inc.
Under license from Microhits, Inc.
U.R.A. Fever
Written by James Hince and Mosshart
Performed by The Kills
Courtesy of Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
Written by Eric Jackson, Deongelo Holmes and Michael Antoine Crooms
Performed by Ying Yang Twins
Courtesy of The Orchard
Le Disko
Written by Stephen Petree and Jeremy Dawson
Performed by Shiny Toy Guns
Courtesy of Universal Motown Records
Under license from Universal Music Enterprises
English Suite No. 3 in G Minor: Gavotte 1
Written by Johann Sebastian Bach
Just A Little While To Stay Here
Written by Eugene Monroe Bartlett
Performed by The Storyville Stompers
Dr. A
Written and Performed by Christian Almiron
Going Up The Country
Written by Alan Wilson
Performed by Kitty Daisy & Lewis
Courtesy of Sunday Best Recordings Limited
The Nasty Song
Written by Sylvester Samuels/Lil Ru
Produced by Coby Geter/9Mill
Performed by Lil Ru
Courtesy of Head Hunter Records
Go Down, Sunshine
Traditional, Arranged by Dick Wellstood
Performed by Odetta
Courtesy of Concord Music Group, Inc.
Teenager's Prayer
Written by Leonard Allen
Performed by Joe Simon
Courtesy of Monument Records, a unit of Sony Music Entertainment
By Arrangement with Sony Music Licensing
New Island Midnight
Written by Dr. John (as Malcolm Rebennack)
Performed by Dr. John
Courtesy of Clean Cuts Inc.
Written by Ralf Laurenz and Antonio Canfora
Performed by The Orchestra Anbros Seelos
Courtesy of Shams Records
By Arrangement with Visions From The Roof

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page