Cracks (2009) Poster

(I) (2009)


Soundtrack Credits 

Puttin' on the Ritz
By Irving Berlin
Performed by Harry Richman
Volvio Una Noche
Music by Carlos Gardel
Lyrics by Alfredo Le Pera
Performed by Carlos Gardel
All Things Bright and Beautiful
Music by William H. Monk (as William Henry Monk)
Lyrics by Cecil F. Alexander
Performed by Juno Temple, Imogen Poots and cast
O Joyful Light
Tune: Londonderry Air
Lyrics: unknown
Performed by the cast
Traditional music and lyrics
Performed by Ellie Nunn and Zoe Carroll ) (as Zoë Carroll)
Ode to Joy
By Ludwig van Beethoven

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page