The Secret Life of the American Teenager (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 5

11 Jun. 2012
To Begin with ...
On the last day of summer school, Amy and Ricky elope, leaving John with Amy's dad. Dylan and Ben's after hours visit to Dylan's private school is followed by a school fire and Ben's Dad overhears him discussing it on the phone. Anne is feeling out of touch in Palm Springs after her coming out and no one is returning her calls. George catches Ashley and Toby in bed together.
18 Jun. 2012
The three mothers (Nora, Anne and Margaret) are all waiting for Ricky and Amy to return home to pick up John. All suspect that Amy and Ricky have eloped. Meanwhile Ben faints while visiting with Adrian's father. Ben's father is pursuing an investigation of his own.
25 Jun. 2012
I Do and I Don't...
It's the first day of the new school year and all of Amy and Ricky's friends are celebrating their wedding. Except Ben, Ben is having a melt-down.
9 Jul. 2012
Lies and Byes
Amy and Ricky struggle with the decision to pretend to be married. Ben visits Adrian's dad for help with his situation. Meanwhile Ann, Nora, Ricky's parents and Lauren and Madison are planning a wedding party for Amy and Ricky.
20 Aug. 2012
3 Jun. 2013
Thank You and Goodbye
Amy breaks up with Ricky. Ricky will take care of John throughout Amy's college career.

« Season 4 |  Season 5 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page