Wallander (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 4

8 May 2016
The White Lioness
Wallander is drawn into the case of a missing Swedish national while attending a police conference in South Africa.
15 May 2016
A Lesson in Love
Kurt has medical problems while he searches for a missing girl after her mother was murdered.
22 May 2016
The Troubled Man
Kurt is in a race against time as he embarks on his final case - the disappearance of his daughter's father-in-law.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page