The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 3

5 Jul. 2010
Careful What You Fish For
When Peppermint Larry falls ill, Flapjack and K'nuckles are forced to go fishing for food. K'nuckles becomes the new mayor of Stormalong.
26 Jul. 2010
Liar, Liar, You for Hire?
When K'nuckles continues to trick people and blame ghosts Flapjack consults Jayde, the resident ghost expert of Stormalong, to see if ghosts really do exist. K'nuckles claims he knows where Candied Island is, but gets caught up in his lie.
9 Aug. 2010
These Boots Were Made for Walking (On Your Face)
Flapjack makes Doctor Barber a friend out of candy. K'nuckles gets a new face in order to avoid a mob after stealing boots, but ends up caught in the mob.
17 Aug. 2010
Parfait Storm/K'nuckles, Don't Be a Hero!
When a storm hits Stormalong, Flapjack and K'nuckles offer to help the town in exchange for candy. Flapjack and K'nuckles wreak havoc on a civilization in the clouds (this episode is known on iTunes as "Balloon Buoy").
30 Aug. 2010
Catch Me If You Candy/Fish Out of Water
Flapjack tries to clear K'nuckles' name when he is accused of stealing candy. Flapjack and K'nuckles consume too much of a new drink at the Candy Barrel, and it turns them into fish.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page