Episode List


Season 2

14 May 1966
Pig Iron Johnny
A Son has to come to terms with the fact that the hero image he had cultivated of his Father was not quite true to reality.
28 May 1966
The Ballad of Queenie Swann
A tale told in verse about a merry widow publican and her three suitors.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page