Ikaw pa rin: Bongga ka boy! (2008) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Wenn V. Deramas

Writing Credits  

Mel Mendoza-Del Rosario ... (story and screenplay)

Cast (in credits order)  

Roberto 'Boy' Reyes
Dra. Baby Holmes (as Ai Ai delas Alas)
Debraliz ...
(as Debraliz Valesote)
Caloy Alde
Andrew Schimmer
Ashley Gruenberg
Harry Laurel
Chester Nolledo
Gabz del Rosario ...
(as Gabs del Rosario)
(as Johnron Tanada)
Anthony Logan
Mikel Campos
June Hidalgo
July Hidalgo
Miss Canada
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Vicente G. del Rosario III ... producer
Vic del Rosario Jr. ... executive producer
Veronique del Rosario-Corpus ... producer
Hermie Go ... associate producer
June Torrejon-Rufino ... supervising producer

Music by 

Vincent de Jesus ... (as Vince de Jesus)

Cinematography by 

Sherman So ... (as Sherman Philip So)

Film Editing by 

Marya Ignacio

Production Design by 

Danny Cristobas ... (as Danilo Cristobas)

Sound Department 

Angie Reyes ... sound supervisor

Camera and Electrical Department 

Mara Benitez ... camera operator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page