IMDb > "The Palace" Episode #1.7 (2008)

"The Palace" Episode #1.7 (2008)

« Prev | 7 of 8 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
8.3/10   10 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Tom Grieves (creator)
Chris Lang (written by)
View company contact information for Episode #1.7 on IMDbPro.
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
25 February 2008 (Season 1, Episode 7)
When king Richard's junior sister Isabel 'Izzy' announces she wants to renounce her royal status, the palace dismisses this as another childish whim... See more » | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order) (complete, awaiting verification)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Maurice Phillips 
Writing credits
Tom Grieves (creator)

Chris Lang (written by)

Produced by
Gina Cronk .... producer
George Faber .... executive producer
Tom Grieves .... executive producer
Charles Pattinson .... executive producer
Original Music by
Richard Chester 
Cinematography by
Graham Frake (director of photography)
Film Editing by
Beverley Mills 
Art Direction by
Kerry-Ellen Maxwell 
Production Management
Moira Brophy .... post-production supervisor
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Tatjana Jakovleva .... first assistant director
Julija Mickenaite .... third assistant director
Bogi Móricz .... second assistant director
Boris Taskov .... first assistant director
Art Department
Mike Fallon .... production buyer
Rimantas Gailius .... property master
Renuaras Krivelis .... construction manager
Oskaras Simovicius .... set dresser
Virginija Stakeniene .... set dresser
Sound Department
Philip Barnes .... dialogue editor (as Phil Barnes)
Ken Campbell .... sound recordist
Nigel Edwards .... dubbing mixer
Mark Wyllie .... recording & mixing engineer
Garret Farrell .... adr recordist (uncredited?)
Camera and Electrical Department
Feliksas Abrukauskas .... additional second assistant camera
Algimantas Babravicius .... still photographer (as Algis Babravicius)
Mark de Blok .... Steadicam operator
Simas Gricius .... best boy
Vydmantas Plepys .... first assistant camera: "b" camera
Shirley Schumacher .... first assistant camera
Dean Thompson .... camera operator: "b" camera
Editorial Department
Oliver Griffin .... assistant editor
Clyde Kellett .... on-line editor
Other crew
Owen Arnold .... production assistant
Jo Beckett .... script supervisor
Vaida Gurskyte .... assistant production coordinator
Charles Harrison .... script editor
Julia Hilliard .... production coordinator: UK

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Tom Grieves  creator

Makeup Department
Vaida Ulcinskaite .... makeup trainee (2008)
Special Effects by
Antony Bluff .... special effects producer (2008)
Arturas Nemanis .... horse master (2008)
Other crew
Natalie Cheary .... unit publicist (2008)
John Hardwick .... composition (2008)
Anne Shanley .... health and safety officer (2008)
Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Drama section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.