(2002 TV Special)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Chuck O'Neil

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Eric Drysdale
Tom Johnson
Matt Walsh

Cast (in credits order)  

Himself - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Jonny Spanish ...
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Stewart Bailey ... supervising producer
Kahane Cooperman ... supervising producer (as Kahane Corn)
Ben Karlin ... supervising producer
Madeleine Smithberg ... executive producer
Jon Stewart ... co-executive producer

Film Editing by 

Andrew Matheson
Mark Paone
Einar Westerlund

Production Management 

Pamela DePace ... production manager
Georgia Pappas ... executive in charge of production

Other crew 

Jennifer Flanz ... production coordinator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page