IMDb > "Deadline - Jede Sekunde zählt" Mutprobe (2008)

"Deadline - Jede Sekunde zählt" Mutprobe (2008)

« Prev | 8 of 13 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Martin Maurer (writer)
Original Air Date:
3 January 2008 (Season 1, Episode 8)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Heio von Stetten ... Matthias Berg
Sonsee Neu ... Nina Ritter
Katharina Thalbach ... Franziska Friedmann
Oliver Boysen ... Birger Neuhaus
Daniel Zillmann ... Schmidt
Marco Bretscher-Coschignano ... Nick Mertens
Rainer Piwek ... Frank Asmus
Sabine Urig ... Caroline Asmus
Philipp Quest ... Sven Vosgerau
Yoshij Grimm ... Karsten Niemann
Alexander Martschewski ... Tim Trägert
Anja Franke ... Frau Ballhorn

Margret Völker ... Frau Mertens
Johannes Klaußner ... Jan

Episode Crew
Directed by
Andreas Herzog 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Martin Maurer  writer

Produced by
Dorothea Goldstein .... television producer
Torsten Götz .... television producer
Michael Lehmann .... producer
Sibylle Stellbrink .... story producer
Heike Streich .... executive producer
Ewa Wojakowski .... assistant producer
Original Music by
Andreas Koslik 
Cinematography by
Wolfgang Aichholzer 
Film Editing by
Ann-Sophie Schweizer 
Casting by
Gitta Uhlig 
Production Design by
Axel Nocker 
Costume Design by
Silvana Schulze 
Makeup Department
Heidrun Giessmann .... makeup artist (as Heidi Giesmann)
Natalia Jaik .... makeup artist
Production Management
Hartmut Damberg .... production leader
Knut Irrgang .... first production manager
Caroline Krischmarach .... motive production manager
Günther Russ .... executive in charge of production
Ute Scharffenberg .... set production manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Elisabeth Hagemann .... assistant director
Art Department
Karen Belghaus .... property master
Ulrike Tang .... property master: inside
Sound Department
Markus Glunz .... sound designer
Rainer Haase .... sound
Jörg Klaussner .... sound mixer
Olaf Kutscher .... assistant sound
Peter Sandmann .... foley artist
Special Effects by
Björn Friese .... special effects supervisor
Visual Effects by
Stefan Bredereck .... title design
Mirko Schmidt .... title design and production
Marno Röder .... stunt coordinator
Marno Röder .... stunt driver
Camera and Electrical Department
Rainer Christoph .... assistant camera
Carsten Schurat .... gaffer
Hardy Spitz .... still photographer
Editorial Department
Johanna Sommer .... assistant editor
Location Management
Nils Herkendell .... location scout
Other crew
Gabriele Mattner .... continuity
Dennis Reuter .... production accountant

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Directed by
Thorsten Schmidt (pilot and multiple episodes)
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Johannes W. Betz  creator

Special Effects

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Deadline - Jede Sekunde zählt" (2007)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Crime section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.