That's Amore (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

2 Mar. 2008
Love Is in the Hair
After having his heart broken by Tila Tequila, the Speedo clad Italian wonder, Domenico, has his chance to find his true American amore.
9 Mar. 2008
Rival Sirens
Domenico is down to ten bambinas, all serious about winning his heart.
16 Mar. 2008
Love Hurts
With only eight fiery ladies left in the house, Domenico is faced with some serious dilemma's involving his vita di amore!
23 Mar. 2008
Disco Disaster
With only five bambinas left in Domenico's house, his search for true amore takes a very dramatic turn when the girls get a little taste of home.
30 Mar. 2008
Go Kart 4 My Heart
With only four bambinas left in Domenico's casa, tensions are high and the claws are out.
6 Apr. 2008
We're Going to Italy!
After narrowing it down from 15 girls to two American beauties, Domenico decides to take Kim and Megan to Italy to meet his family.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page