(2009– )

Episode List


Season 2

Episode #2.16
"Giving Up Dee Ghost": Dee feels supernaturally unpopular when her latest guest, a medium named "The Ghost Shouter", connects nearly everyone but her with a deceased loved one. Parker soon finds herself in a relationship with the supernatural man of her dreams and must finally decide between romantic fantasy and real life opportunity.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page