Jigeum sarangha-neun saramgwa salgo issumnika? (2007) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Yun-su Chong

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jin Kim
Seon-mi Kim

Cast (in credits order)  

Seo Yu-na
Yong-woo Park ...
Jung Min-jae
Dong-geon Lee ...
Park Young-jun
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Jae-Won Choi ...
Kang Chul-ju
Seong-pil Kang
Ji-Yeong Oh ...
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Chen On Chu ... line producer: Hong Kong
Choon-yeon Lee ... producer

Film Editing by 

Steve M. Choe

Art Direction by 

Geun-hyeon Jo

Production Management 

Wendy Wong ... production manager: Hong Kong

Sound Department 

Jong-geun Park ... sound recordist

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page