Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Terence Dudley

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Francis Durbridge ... (writer)
Charles Hatton ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Jack Hedley ...
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Michael Aldridge ...
Arthur Fairlie
Victor Brooks ...
John Gill ...
Patricia Haines ...
Patricia Marmont ...
Vivien Gilmore
Francis Matthews ...
Lewis Richards
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Terence Dudley ... producer
Francis Durbridge ... executive producer

Cinematography by 

Charles Parnall

Film Editing by 

Harry Hastings

Production Design by 

Roy Oxley

Music Department 

Clive Richardson ... composer: theme music "The Shadow Waltz" (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page