A Little Snow Fairy Sugar (TV Series 2001–2002) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

2 Oct. 2001
Saga, shugâ ni au
One day Saga runs across a starving season fairy and feeds it a waffle. Saga learns Sugar is an apprentice season fairy who is able to change the weather by playing a musical instrument.
11 Dec. 2001
Atashi no sukina piano
Saga just can't figure out why Vincent behaves so strangely around her. Sugar and her fairy friends try to determine if Vincent can actually see them.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page