Transamerican Love Story (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

11 Feb. 2008
Getting to Know You
Eight eligible bachelors move into a southern style mansion to begin a journey of romance with Calpernia Addams, a transgender actress looking for love.
18 Feb. 2008
Something's Cookin'
Calpernia throws a dinner party for some of her closest friends to meet the potential suitors.
25 Feb. 2008
Love's a Beach
A rough and tough transgender drill sergeant puts the guys through beach maneuvers as they compete to spend private time with Calpernia.
3 Mar. 2008
I Love the Nightlife
Calpernia introduces the suitors to her favorite LGBT nightclub and challenges them to perform for her and an audience.
10 Mar. 2008
I Like the Way You Move
After a heated line dancing competition at a Country Western club, a dinner party turns tense when the guys start fighting over Calpernia.
17 Mar. 2008
Meet the Folks
With three suitors remaining, Calpernia's journey to meet their parents and closest friends takes her to the Las Vegas strip.
24 Mar. 2008
Season Recap
Leading up to season finale, Alec Mapa recaps highlights and lowlights of the last six episodes, including never-before-seen interviews with Calpernia and the finalists.
31 Mar. 2008
Season Finale
Our final three suitors are given the opportunity to woo Calpernia on one last date before she picks the winner.
14 Apr. 2008
Episode #1.10
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page