Las tontas no van al cielo (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

11 Feb. 2008
Episode #1.1
Candy is a beautiful young girl who marries the man she believes to be the love of her life, Patricio. Her happiness only lasts one day as on the same day of the wedding, Candy discovers her husband enveloped in a passionate kiss with her very own sister, Alicia. Stripping of her wedding dress and throwing it in his face, Candy leaves to find her destiny somewhere else. A few days later Candy finds out she is pregnant from the one night she was with Patricio. With the help of her uncle Meño, Candy makes her family believe she is dead so she can forget her past and ...
12 Feb. 2008
Episode #1.2
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page