Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga (Video Game 2007) Poster

Photo Gallery

4 photos
4 photos


In Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga, you can now experience all 6 episodes at once. Containing the same levels and locations. Only with newer features and improvements. Such as more extras to unlock, more vehicles to build, new playable characters, & a better customizing Lego character feature. Now all Lego & Star Wars fans alike can experience this game more than it's successors.

Plot Summary | Trailers & Videos