From G's to Gents (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

16 Jul. 2008
Gees Whiz
14 young G's show up dressed in baggy clothes, grills and full swagger to pledge membership to the Gentlemen's Club. Led by Club President and Host Fonzworth Bentley, the G's quickly learn their heavy cocktailing, cursing and conning ways aren't going to get them any closer to true Gentlemen or the $100k prize.
22 Jul. 2008
From G to GQ
12 G's wake up to their first morning in the Gentlemen's Club after a night of partying. It doesn't take long for the house to get heated, as the wait for the bathroom turns into the spark of a much larger fire. When the G's find out they're having a lesson in style, they put on their finest hood fashions and roll out to Beverly Hills to learn how to suit up. Later a world-renowned designer to the stars will put the G's to the test. Immunity is up for grabs and the G's attack the runway like only thugs can. Before the black ball voting ceremony, anger between the G's ...
23 Jul. 2008
Play or Be Played
The "G's" cast arrive to the basketball court only to find that they will be playing against some real "G's". Mr Bentley throws in a twist that there will be a regular ref as well as an etiquette ref. After two games the real "G's" easily win.
Buckle Down or Bottoms Up
With only Nine G's remaining it's time to get these guys ready for the real world. Mr. Bentley asks the G's to prepare resumes that will be critiqued by a very special guest.
Ladies Night at the Club
Nine G's remain in the Club. After Mr. Bentley chose not to send anyone home at the last chapter meeting, a few G's have some serious making up to do.
Real Talk, Seriously Speaking
The remaining eight G's face their biggest challenge yet: how to speak eloquently.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page