Wainy Days (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 4

6 May 2009
David finally meets a sexy woman who appreciates him for all that he isn't.
21 May 2009
Dance Club
A chance meeting at a dance club ignites a web of love, rejection, deceit and betrayal among David and his friends.
4 Jun. 2009
David finds out that getting immortalized as a cartoon is a double-edged sword.
Jun. 2009
Rochelle: Part 1
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
19 Jun. 2009
Rochelle: Part 2
David's dilemma over Jeanie vs. Rochelle comes to a startling-- and rocking-- conclusion.
10 Jun. 2010
David meets the divorced owner of a cute country store. Later, they screw in a hammock with their clothes on.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page