(1961– )

Episode List


Season 1

6 Dec. 1961
The Picture of Dorian Gray
Despite an increasingly sinful life, Dorian Gray keeps on looking young and handsome and innocent - but the portrait of him hidden in his attic keeps on changing.
24 Mar. 1962
Tonight in Samarkand
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page