Episode List


Season 1

22 Sep. 1963
The Strain
A taut and violent story of a gang of Liverpool criminals whose power struggle is observed by a wily detective. Standout performances from a cast of television stalwarts, as well as screenwriter Alun Owen's tough dialog and the realistic setting, won praise from the critics.
29 Sep. 1963
The Road
A scientist and a philosopher investigate a haunted wood in eighteenth century Britain.
13 Oct. 1963
17 Nov. 1963
The Dawn
25 Jan. 1964

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page