She's Got the Look (TV Series 2008– ) Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 3

25 Aug. 2010
Bikini Beauties
Season 3 kicks off in a new city with a fresh crop of ten gorgeous models who, after settling into their LA loft, face their first elimination challenge: a photo shoot, where they must pair up and strip down - to their bikinis!
1 Sep. 2010
Getting the Look
The nine remaining models receive world-class makeovers - some of them dramatic. But one model refuses to make a change, causing friction with the other women and jeopardizing her standing with the judges.
8 Sep. 2010
High Fashion
The eight remaining models take confidence and courage to new heights in the first ever flying fashion show. One model collapses under the pressure, while another model's excuses could get her eliminated.
15 Sep. 2010
The Models Face Off
Nerves bubble to the surface during an underwater photo shoot when a model admits she can't swim. And, conflict between two models sends a ripple of tension through the group, threatening to sink everyone's chances.
15 Sep. 2010
Booking the Job
The final five models meet with actual clients, including model/actress, Lisa Rinna, and get a shot at booking real work. The catch? There are just four potential jobs - whoever doesn't land one will face elimination!
29 Sep. 2010
Winner Bares All
The remaining four dare to go bare in their last photo shoot. Then, the final three battle it out in four-inch heels on a dangerous moving runway. The last model standing takes home the title as winner of "She's Got the Look."

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page