IMDb > "Thunderstone" Episode #3.11 (2000)

"Thunderstone" Episode #3.11 (2000)

« Prev | 50 of 52 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
David Phillips (written by)
View company contact information for Episode #3.11 on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
25 August 2000 (Season 3, Episode 11)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Jeffrey Walker ... Noah Daniels
Mereoni Vuki ... Arushka
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Emily Browning ... Clio
Nikki Coghill ... Liz Daniels
Janelle Da Silva ... Vanda
Jim Daly ... Curly
Daniel Daperis ... Chip
Christopher Elliott ... Cummings

Kellie Jones ... Apra
Kate Keltie ... Becky Daniels
Andrew Larkins ... Simon Daniels
Kane McDonald ... Rolf
Christopher Schlusser ... Ivan
Nathan Wentworth ... Kwan

Mark Wickham ... 1st E-Delta Kid Passenger / 3rd E-Delta AG Bike Rider
Paul Zebrowski ... Drako

Episode Crew
Directed by
Mark Defriest 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
David Phillips  written by

Original Music by
Garry McDonald 
Laurie Stone  (as Lawrence Stone)
Makeup Department
Tess Natoli .... make-up & hair designer
Art Department
Simon Bethune .... props maker
Sam Howden .... on-set dresser
Sound Department
Thunderstone .... re-recording mixer
Camera and Electrical Department
Kevin Campbell .... second assistant camera
Editorial Department
Neil Wood .... telecine colorist
Music Department
Garry McDonald .... composer: theme music (uncredited)
Laurie Stone .... composer: theme music (uncredited)

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Jonathan M. Shiff  creator

Produced by
Daniel Scharf .... line producer
Daniel Scharf .... producer
Cinematography by
Ron Hagen 
Film Editing by
Philip Watts 
Casting by
Jo Rippon 
Production Design by
Julie Bell 
Makeup Department
Veronica Powell .... makeup hair assistant (as Veronica Stockley)
Production Management
Richard Clendinnen .... production manager
Special Effects by
Clint Ingram .... special effects supervisor
Visual Effects by
Mark Dickson .... visual effects designer and compositor
Alan Fairlie .... visual effects artist
Ineke Majoor .... visual effects producer
Philip Watts .... computer screen graphics
Camera and Electrical Department
Brent Crockett .... director of photography: second unit
Cameron Dunn .... focus puller: second unit
Other crew
Keith Aberdein .... story editor
Tom Burstall .... risk manager
Ted Green .... script supervisor
Michael Joshua .... associate story editor
Jo Watson .... script coordinator (season 2) (as Joanne Watson)
Jo Watson .... script editor (season 3) (as Joanne Watson)
Production Companies

Additional Details



This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Adventure section
IMDb Australia section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.