Daytime Emmy Awards 2008

Daytime Emmy
Outstanding Special Class Directing
Ron de Moraes
Daytime Emmy
Outstanding Special Class Special
Andy Perrott (executive producer)
Philip W. Hack (supervising producer)
Greg Bell (producer)
John M. Best (producer)
Garry Bormet (producer)
Gina Rakestraw (producer)
Darlene Papalini (producer)
Rhonda Parker (producer)
Robin Cohen (line producer)
Ron de Moraes (consulting producer)
Ryan Seacrest (host)
Regis Philbin (host)
Kelly Ripa (host)
Outstanding Achievement in Live and Direct to Tape Sound Mixing
Peter Baird (production mixer)
Timothy Wilson (production mixer)
Richard Achor (post-production mixer)
Rob Reinbolt (post-production mixer)
Brian McGee (music mixer)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards