Clang Invasion (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

Lost in Space
The gang is sent on wild space adventure when Rivet fixes a flight simulator at Space Camp to actually work.
10 Oct. 2009
The Road to Invention/Queen Bumble Bee
Robin and Daisy convince the organizers of the 'Intergalactic Inventor-off' to hold the competition on earth this year so that Rivet can defend his title against his rival Rivcurly.
17 Oct. 2009
O Tannen Bomb/Teleputty
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
14 Dec. 2009
The Big Dance/Lemur Come Back to Me
Widgit accompanies Daisy to the dance and attracts the attention of Earl and almost blows up the universe in the process.
13 Jan. 2010
To Air Is Devine/Field of Mean
After not making the school baseball team, Robin assembles his own team and is challenged by Darrel the Destroyer to a game of baseball with the universe at stake.
18 Jan. 2010
A Kung Fu Star Is Born/Citizen Lame
The robots decide to make their own newspaper filled with their own made up stories, but they unexpectedly uncover a real plot by the Black Parakeet and he wants revenge.
19 Jan. 2010
Alien Happy Fun Time Challenge/Living It Upgrade
The gang ends up on an intergalactic game show where the stakes are much higher than they expected.
12 Feb. 2010
April Fools/Dazed and Com-Pooched
Sam is lost and Rivet designs a series of inventions to help find their canine pal.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page