WordGirl (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Unknown Season

18 Feb. 2008
Mr. Big's Big Plan/Vocab Bee
From PBS KIDS - Mr. Big's Big Plan: WordGirl must get to the bottom of Mr. Big's plan to steal the local election when he claims he's reformed and runs for Mayor. Vocab Bee: Becky enters a vocabulary bee, but the Butcher's latest crime spree proves to be a major distraction for WordGirl.

« Season 7 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page