"Ben 10" Ken 10 (TV Episode 2007) Poster

(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Sebastian Montes ... (as Sebastian O. Montes III)

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Joe Casey ... (co-creator) (as Man of Action)
Joe Kelly ... (co-creator) (as Man of Action)
Duncan Rouleau ... (co-creator) (as Man of Action)
Steven T. Seagle ... (co-creator) (as Man of Action)
Greg Weisman ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Ken Tennyson / Gwendolyn Tennyson / Buzzshock (voice)
Ben 10,000 / Way Big (voice)
Wildvine / XLR8 (voice)
Kevin Levin / Devlin Levin (voice)
Ditto / Monitor (voice)
Four Arms (voice)
Grey Matter / Kid (voice) (as Richard Horvitz)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Donna Smith ... producer

Music by 

Andy Sturmer

Art Direction by 

Nollan Obena

Sound Department 

Carlos Sanches ... re-recording mixer
Melinda Dilger ... co-sound supervisor (uncredited)

Animation Department 

Thomas Perkins ... character design supervisor

Music Department 

Damon Criswell ... composer: additional music (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page