(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

16 Oct. 2007
Scorpion Fish and Fireworks
Carmelized Productions caters a birthday party and a sushi dinner.
23 Oct. 2007
Birthday Wishes and Mexican Dishes
Jon and Vinny cater a teenager's birthday party and a Mexican fiesta.
30 Oct. 2007
Dudes Will Be Dudes
Carmelized Productions caters a party for ESPN at the X Games.
6 Nov. 2007
Food, Fashion and Photoshoots
Vinny and Jon cater a photo shoot for a magazine and an event at a clothing company.
13 Nov. 2007
Hollywood Cheese
The men cater a wine and cheese dinner.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page